Reviews

See What Our Customers say about us!

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 118 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
21/04/2021
Mibro Smartwatch

It's great!! My husband is currently using it and loving it 🙂

MA
Madiha A.
PK PK
17/03/2021
Awesome sound Bass with noise cancellation

Delivery very fast within 1 day. This is lowest price I got and genuine product, keep it up you guys, I am very happy with BH sellers.

AA
Ahmed A.
Pakistan Pakistan
05/12/2020
Good watch

Excellent online store

ER
Emad R.
PK PK
04/12/2020
Good services

I'm satisfied , the seller had a really humble behaviour and the product was delivered within time safely. Found no issues whatsoever. Thanks

MF
Muhammad F.
PK PK
17/11/2020
Good and original product

Bht achi product hai BH store is best online shopping store for all people

A BH Sellers Customer
AN
Alishba N.
PK PK
16/11/2020
Great service!

Great service! original product.

MA
Muhammad A.
PK PK
07/11/2020
Great watch in the budget

Pretty satisfied with the watch

UB
Usama B.
PK PK
05/11/2020
Kw66 is awesome gadget in this budget

Ordered 2 and the owner gave special discount with fast shipping and warranty slip. Thumbs up

Z
Zara
04/11/2020
great experience with bh sellers and awesome watch

You guys are doing amazing job, trustable sellers. Owner himself calls for confirmation and after sales queries. Thank you and best of luck

F
Fatima
03/11/2020
Trusted store with genuine warranty stock

Referred by a friend I ordered this watch for my brother. I was surprised with quick delivery and great service. Got it in 1 day

M
Mashhood
02/11/2020
Perfect gym and casual watch

use it for my daily gym and office use. Steps count heart rate everything is accurate. Bh sellers doing great your future is bright for pakistan

H
Haroon
02/11/2020
Genuine xiaomi product with warranty

Best watch in this budget. BH Sellers delivered same day in karachi

A
Asad
02/11/2020
Original Product and Quality Service

The product is original. The seller is very friendly and guides you thoroughly. He even answers your queries once you receive the product. Highly recommended and would shop again.

J
Jawwad
Pakistan Pakistan
01/11/2020
Lowest price best services!

Market price was almost 7000 for this watch but BH Sellers promotion sale was 6000. I ordered and delivered next day in Islamabad. Great service!

H
Husnain
31/10/2020
Speedy Delivery and original product

Pre-ordered and got in 6000 with free gift. Thanks bext of luck

H
Hassan
30/10/2020
Superb product 100 percent original and sellers trustable

Delivery to Peshawar in 1 day which is very fast and surprising. Product original and best support from sellers

Z
Zaheer
29/10/2020
Highly recommended product and BH sellers experience very good

Watch was only available in 2 stores and they were charging around 7500. I got it in 7000 from BH sellers with free delivery. Thank you will order again

J
Jahanzeb
28/10/2020
Long battery life and accurate features

New product with great screen faces and good quality. Bh sellers are very hard working and honest sellers

K
Khurram
27/10/2020
Cool watch faces with app and battery very long lasting

Brilliant features give the best result steps, sleep and heart rate. This website very good. Fast shipping in faisalabad

O
Omair
25/10/2020
High class product and best service!

when placed order owner called himself and gave special discount. product delivered in 2 days. you guys are doing amazing job! this watch has become my daily life part

I
Irfan
Pakistan Pakistan